Open: 24 hours 7 days a week

Veloce Jaguar/Daimler XJ6, XJ12 & Sovereign

Jaguar Jaguar/Daimler XJ6, XJ12 & Sovereign
All models from the Series 1, 2 & 3 (1968-1992). A book from "The Essential Buyer's Guide" series. Written by Peter Crespin, 64 pages with 100 coloured illustrations, size: 195 x 139, binding: paperback, language: English

Jaguar XJ6, XJ12 & Daimler Sovereign

In 1968 the Jaguar XJ6 set new standards for luxury cars and spawned more than a dozen variants over the next 20 years, including the iconic 12 cylinder cars. This book guides you systematically though 3 different series of production, 4 engines and long or short wheelbase saloons or coupés, pointing out checks common to all versions as well as some specific to each model. Working via initial quick-check guidance and then in detail step-by-step through the strengths and weaknesses of your potential purchase, you’ll avoid buying a bad example and maximize the value and enjoyment you get out of your investment in one of motoring’s landmark vehicles. The book also points you towards the major books, retailers and clubs to help you maintain and improve your Jaguar.
Author Peter Crespin
Pages 0